You are here

Course Committee

The Course Commmittee of the Doctoral Program in Informatics is composed of the director:

  • Professor Paulo Novais

of the professors:

  • António Costa
  • José Campos
  • Cesar Analide

and of the students:

  • Luís Conceição
  • Marco Gomes
  • Leandro Freitas
  • Bruno Fernandes
home RSS Feed last update: 15-Apr-2021
Drupal theme by pixeljets.com D7 ver.1.1